Back after a long break! from a MA in PR to a job in PR

I am very sorry for my absence. This blog was created because of one of my modules during my course in the University of Westminster (MA in Public Relations). I have been working on my dissertation during three hard months. I handed in it last August and then got an offer for a job.

After my first month in my new company (in Spain) I have come back to my blog again, and hope to share my first professional steps with all my readers.

I am working in a legal services company in South Spain, very near Gibraltar. We like to describe ourselves as a friendly help for foreign people (mainly English speaking people) who need legal services in Spain.

I am in charge of Corporate Communications and all the employees have some responsibility on Client Care. I will keep you up to date from this new and amazing view.

Thanks to you all!

 

PS. By the way, I got a good mark on my Dissertation. I will write about it as well, since it is a good document to share.

Leave a Reply

